Business Partners

Update: 十二月 21st, 2014

A&A Workshop Limited (www.anaworkshop.com.hk)

亞太商訊 ACN Newswire (www.acnnewswire.com)

先驅傳媒有限公司 ADvance Media International Ltd. (www.adv-m.com)

思維集團 (www.anaworkshop.com.hk)

安可顧問 APCO Worldwide (www.apcoworldwide.com)

APR Agency (www.apragency.com)

AQ Communications Ltd (www.aqcomm.com)

ASAP Transaction Processing (www.asaptp.com)

香港應用科技研究院 (www.astri.org)

ASUS (www.asus.com/hk)

Barr & Chan Communications

恒信公關國際有限公司 (www.bentleyhk.com)

Betake Marketing (HK) Ltd. (www.betake.com.hk)

B.I.4 Ltd (www.bi4.hk)

Bite Communications (www.bitecommunications.com)

博領公關策劃 (www.blink.com.hk)

博雅公關 Burson-Marsteller (www.bm.com)

美國商業資訊 Business Wire (www.BusinessWire.com.hk)

Buzz PR & Company Ltd. (www.buzzpr.com.hk)

佳能香港有限公司 (www.canon.com.hk)

Career Times Online Limited (www.bluecurrentgroup.com)

Century Field International Limited (www.centuryfield.com)

Channel Services 湦路傳訊 (www.channelservices.com.hk)

Cheez Marketing (http://www.cheezmktg.com)

Chevalier (OA) Limited (www.chevalier-itech.com)

China Mobile Hong Kong Co. Ltd. (www.hk.chinamobile.com)

Chung & Tang Communication Consultants

Cohn & Wolfe-ImpactAsia (www.cohnwolfeimpactasia.com)

CommuniLink (www.communilink.net)

創思顧問集團 Creative Consulting Group (www.creativegp.com)

CRED Communications Ltd (www.credcommunications.com)

Daylight Partnership (www.daylightpartnership.com/)

殿堂公關 DT Communications Asia Pacific (www.dt-asia.com)

創動力媒體 Dynamix (www.dmx.hk)

EASTWEST Public Relations (www.eastwestpr.com)

博達公關有限公司 (www.ebacomms.com)

毅智科技ECT (www.ect.com.hk)

Edelman Public Relations Worldwide (HK) Limited (www.edelman.com)

EPSON HONG KONG LIMITED (www.epson.com.hk)

創意推廣有限公司 (www.esconcept.com)

娉傳訊 (www.etymon.com.hk)

Fleishman-Hillard Hong Kong (www.fleishman.com)

Flow Marketing Solutions Limited

foodpanda (www.foodpanda.hk)

FrementPR (www.frement.com)

F-Secure (www.f-secure.com)

Fujitsu PC Asia Pacific Limited (http://hk.fujitsu.com)

Gameloft (www.gameloft.com)

高誠公關 GolinHarris (www.golin.com)

Good Century Holdings Limited (www.good-century.com)

HID Global (www.hidglobal.com)

Hill & Knowlton Hong Kong (www.hillandknowlton.com.hk)

香港中小企營商網 (www.hk-smb.com)

香港貿易發展局 (www.hktdc.com)

The Hoffman Agency (www.hoffman.com)

星浩有限公司 iMax Marketing Global Ltd (www.imaxhk.com)

Ingram Micro (China) Limited (hk-new.ingrammicro.com)

英思宇公共關係 Instinctif Partners (www.instinctif.com)

iPR Ogilvy Ltd. (www.iprogilvy.com)

創新科技署 (www.itc.gov.hk)

Jardine OneSolution (www.jos.com.hk)

捷成洋行 (www.jebsen.com)

Ketchum PR (www.ketchum.com)

林寶堅尼香港 (www.lamborghini.com)

樂•傳訊有限公司L Concept Communications Ltd. (www.lconcepthk.com)

LEWIS PR (www.lewispr.com)

Luxe Infinite Consulting Company Limited (www.luxeinfinite.com)

Macro Systems Limited (www.macro.com.hk)

Man Communications Limited (www.mancommunications.com)

Media OutReach Limited (www.media-outreach.com)

Motto Public Relation, Beijing美哲公关 (www.motto-consulting.com.cn)

MS&L (www.mslgroup.com)

NDN Group (www.ndn.com.hk)

Network Box Hong Kong Limited (www.network-box.com)

智匯公關 Newell Public Relations (www.newell.com)

Nexusguard Limited (www.nexusguard.com)

奧美公共關係 Ogilvy PR, HK (www.ogilvy.com)

ORBIS (www.orbis.org.hk)

電訊盈科 PCCW (www.pccw.com)

PC TECH magazine (www.pctech.com.hk)

八方文化 Platform Culture (www.pfculture.net)

雋銳傳訊 (www.pointhk.com)

PRidea Communications Limited (www.pridea.hk)

至尊工作室 Prime Work Limited (www. primework.com.hk)

PR Newswire Asia (www.prnasia.com)

PR Network (www.prnetwork.com.hk)

PR people Consultancy (www.pr-people.com)

Ruder Finn Asia Ltd (www.ruderfinnasia.com)

Sennheiser Hong Kong Limited (www.sennheiser.com.hk)

聲寶–樂聲(香港)有限公司 (www.sharp-world.com)

Sony Computer Entertainment Hong Kong Ltd. (sceh.sony.com.hk)

Sony Corporation of Hong Kong Limited (www.sony.com.hk)

Sony Ericsson Mobile Communications (www.sonyericsson.com)

縱橫傳訊顧問服務有限公司 (www.sprg.com.hk)

Spring Public Relations (http://springpr.net/)

Sunlite Computronics Ltd. (www.sunlite.hk)

策略公共關係顧問有限公司 (www.tacticpr.com.hk)

Techworks Asia Ltd (www.techworksasia.com)

科聞100香港 TEXT100 (www.text100.com.hk)

The Interact Group (www.interact-hkg.com)

真旅網 (www.Travelzen.com)

趨勢科技香港 TREND MICRO (www.trendmicro.com.hk)

Trinity International Limited (http://www.3trinity.hk/)

聯合國兒童基金會 UNICEF (www.unicef.org.hk)

盛創亞洲有限公司 Uniconcept Asia Ltd. (www.capdase.com)

Wacom Hong Kong Limited (www.wacom.com.hk)

Waggener Edstrom Worldwide (www.waggeneredstrom.com)

創意無限公關推廣公司 Wasabi Creation Ltd. (www.wasabic.com.hk)

萬博宣偉公關 Weber Shandwick (www.webershandwick.com)

九倉電訊 Wharf T&T Limited (www.wharftt.com)

3 Hong Kong (www.hthk.com)

Comments are closed.
TOP